Electoral College electing Donald Trump to be the new President

As expected Donald Trump is now officially the new President

Without the votes of CA, HI and NV for Hillary Clinton

Donald Trump gets 304EV

Hillary Clinton: 227

Colin Powell: 03 from WA

Bernie Sanders: 01 from HI

Ron Paul: 01 from TX


John Kasich: 01 from TX

Mike Pence: 305

Tim Kaine: 227

Elizabeth Warren: 02 from HI and WA

Maria Cantwell: 01

Winona LaDuke: 01

Susan Collins: 01 from ME

Caryl Fiorina: 01 from TX




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s